So its summer now, or at least it feels like summer, I understand its still technically spring.Been working on some projects for the site, have put up some photos over the past couple weeks, will being offering more items for sale within the week, working on the page right now. Started advertising the site and have had some success, sales are still low, which isn't a bad thing as they have been manageable. Looking to move soon, which will hopefully add some variety to the natural categories, currently working in collaboration with a film maker to get some work on his site which will allow for more exposure.

Anyways that was just a quick update, will be more coming, currently I'm working on a review blog about local restaurants and entertainment, so that is taking up a lot of my time as well as the two collaborations I'm working on, not to mention the studio is having a lot of success and is demanding more of my time.

On other notes, I'm learning Italian, Starting to Compile a Recipe Book and in the preproduction stages on small film. So life is less then boring.
Thanks as always
Andy



Leave a Reply.